Answered Prayer

Dear friends and family

God has answered my prayer and well #7 is fully funded before our 3 year anniversary date on Black Friday. I am doing a HAPPY DANCE!

I am so grateful for each of you who have done what you are able to help another village…family…mother…child out of despair. To instead have hope for a future with less illness, better gardens, education and a sense maybe for the first time that God LOVES them and has heard them and sent help for them. I pray that there are hands to shake and believers to hug in heaven one day because we brought water and they learned to love the God who made it happen.

This was not my idea, to fund 10 wells. It was a direct answer in my heart to a prayer of seeking what I should be doing with this time in my life. It has been a journey of trust that God would inspire and direct the details of making it happen.

As much as I am delighted with this milestone, I still have 3 more wells  to go. I am brain storming with several people about some exciting possibilities for this next year. PLEASE click on the follow by email in the 5th blue box on the right. I promise not to fill your mailbox but want to be able to let you know of our progress and about events that are coming up. FB is very limited in who they show to.

When you read this would you send me a HORRAY! It would be encouraging as well as let me know who got this.

Looking forward to what this year brings

Becky

praise

2 responses

  1. Congratulations, I am so very proud of you for all the work you have done and the lives you have changed. You are an exceptional woman who has heard God and followed His direction for you “in this time of your life”. Blessings my dear friend. Sharyl

Leave a Reply

